Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 17 SCC D12	OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o ou change your mind exchange you	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Dave Loebsack 	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	 Ken Croken
\odot	0	 Brinson Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	□ ○ Rogers Kirk Jr.
STATE OFFICES		Marvin Platt
Governor Vote for no more than one.	 For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon 	(Write-in vote, if any)
 John Norris 		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Ross Wilburn 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Nate Boulton 		
 Cathy Glasson 	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than on
 Fred Hubbell 	○ Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
 Andrea Andy McGuire 	(Write-in vote, if any)	_ O Tom Engelmann
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)
	For State Senator District 45	
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than on
	○ Jim Lykam	
 Deidre DeJear 	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Rita Vargas
 Jim Mowrer 	((Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 89	
	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State	 Monica Kurth 	Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.	0	 Mike Walton
 Rob Sand 	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		(Write-in vote, if any)

 Φ

L

¢

Г

•

•