Ballot Style 18 SCC D13	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o ou change your mind exchange you	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Dave Loebsack 	O Michael L. Fitzgerald	Brinson Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	C Rogers Kirk Jr.
		Marvin Platt Ken Croken
STATE OFFICES Governor Vote for no more than one.	 For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon 	 Ken Croken (Write-in vote, if any)
 Ross Wilburn 	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Nate Boulton 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Cathy GlassonFred Hubbell	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than on
 Andrea Andy McGuire 	○ Tom Miller	○ Tom Engelmann
 John Norris 	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jane I. Duax
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	District 45 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than on
○ Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	\bigcirc Rita Vargas
 Deidre DeJear 		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 90	
	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney Vote for no more than on
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	 Cindy Winckler 	
		🗢 Mike Walton

 Φ

L

¢

Г

•

•