Ballot Style 19 SCC D14	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o ou change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
<ul> <li>Dave Loebsack</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Michael L. Fitzgerald</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Rogers Kirk Jr.</li> <li>Marvin Platt</li> </ul>
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Ken Croken
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	O Brinson Kinzer
<b>Governor</b> Vote for no more than one.	<ul> <li>Vote for no more than one.</li> <li>Tim Gannon</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Nate Boulton</li> </ul>		(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Cathy Glasson</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Fred Hubbell</li> </ul>	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
<ul> <li>Andrea Andy McGuire</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than on
<ul> <li>John Norris</li> </ul>	○ Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
<ul> <li>Ross Wilburn</li> </ul>	0	O Tom Engelmann
$\bigcirc$	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State	District 45 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder
Vote for no more than one.	<ul> <li>Jim Lykam</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than on
<ul> <li>Deidre DeJear</li> </ul>	o	🗆 🗢 Rita Vargas
○ Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
O	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	<b>District 90</b> Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State	Cindy Winckler	Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.	0	<ul> <li>Mike Walton</li> </ul>

 $\Phi$ 

L

¢

Г

•

•