ecinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION	Rafanna Montr_ Scott County Commissioner of Election
To vote, darken the	TT COUNTY, STATE OF IC TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS oval(s) completely next to your c bu change your mind exchange yo	hoice, like this: ●.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack (Write-in vote, if any)	Michael L. Fitzgerald (Write-in vote, if any)	 Marvin Platt Ken Croken Brinson Kinzer
STATE OFFICES Governor Vote for no more than one. Cathy Glasson Fred Hubbell	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon	Rogers Kirk Jr. (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Andrea Andy McGuire John Norris Ross Wilburn Nate Boulton	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 92	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one. Tom Engelmann Jane I. Duax (Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Jim Mowrer Deidre DeJear (Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one. Jean Simpson (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Rita Vargas (Write-in vote, if any) For County Attorney
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Rob Sand (Write-in vote, if any)		Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton (Write-in vote, if any)

 Φ

L

Γ

٦