

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 21 D22

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	○ Ken Croken
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Brinson Kinzer
(write-iii voie, ii airy)	(write-iii vote, ii aliy)	Rogers Kirk Jr.
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Marvin Platt
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Fred Hubbell	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Andrea Andy McGuire	((1,00,00))	(Time in real, it dily)
O John Norris	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Ross Wilburn	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Nate Boulton	Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
Cathy Glasson	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tom Engelmann
(Write-in vote, if any)	(write-in vote, ii any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(vviite-iii vote, ii ariy)	For State Senator District 45	(vviite-in vote, ii any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Jim Lykam	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Deidre DeJear	O	○ Rita Vargas
○ Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	o
0	For State Representative District 89	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Rob Sand	Monica Kurth (Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton
		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		