Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 22 SCC D23	OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If ye	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your of bu change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Dave Loebsack 	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	O Brinson Kinzer
O	o	C Rogers Kirk Jr.
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Marvin Platt
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	C Ken Croken
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Andrea Andy McGuire 	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
 John Norris 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Ross Wilburn 	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
 Nate Boulton 	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one
 Cathy Glasson 	○ Tom Miller	 Tom Engelmann
 Fred Hubbell 	0	_ ○ Jane I. Duax
O	(Write-in vote, if any)	o
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State	District 45 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder
Vote for no more than one.	◯ Jim Lykam	Vote for no more than one
 Jim Mowrer 	o	C Rita Vargas
 Deidre DeJear 	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
0	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 89 Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State	○ Monica Kurth	Vote for no more than one
Vote for no more than one.	o	_ ○ Mike Walton
 Rob Sand 	(Write-in vote, if any)	

 Φ

L

¢

Г

•

•