

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 23 D24

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Rogers Kirk Jr.
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Marvin Platt
(write-in vote, ii any)	(write-iii vote, ii arry)	C Ken Croken
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Brinson Kinzer
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. C Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any)
O John Norris	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Ross Wilburn	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Nate Boulton	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Cathy Glasson	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
○ Fred Hubbell	Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
Andrea Andy McGuire	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tom Engelmann
(Write-in vote, if any)	(mile in voic, ii di))	(Write-in vote, if any)
(This in loss, if any)	For State Senator District 45	(Time in reas, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Jim Lykam	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Deidre DeJear	0	○ Rita Vargas
○ Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Meito is unto if any)	For State Representative District 89	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	O Monica Kurth	Vote for no more than one.
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Mike Walton
Rob Sand		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		