

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



**Ballot Style 24** D31

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.  Dave Loebsack  Michael L. Fitzgerald  Marvin Platt  Ken Croken  (Write-in vote, if any)  STATE OFFICES  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.  For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.  Marvin Platt  Ken Croken  Brinson Kinzer  Rogers Kirk Jr.	Э.
<ul> <li>Ken Croken</li> <li>Write-in vote, if any)</li> <li>Brinson Kinzer</li> <li>STATE OFFICES</li> <li>For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.</li> </ul>	
(Write-in vote, if any)  STATE OFFICES  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.  Rogers Kirk Jr.	
STATE OFFICES  For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.  Brinson Kinzer  Rogers Kirk Jr.	
Vote for no more than one.	
Governor	
Vote for no more than one.  Tim Gannon  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)	
Ross Wilburn  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)	
O Nate Boulton	
Cathy Glasson For Attorney General For County Treasurer	
○ Fred Hubbell Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one.	•
○ Andrea Andy McGuire ○ Tom Miller ○ Tom Engelmann	
○ John Norris ○ Jane I. Duax	
(Write-in vote, if any)  For State Senator District 45  (Write-in vote, if any)	
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.  Vote for no more than one.  Jim Lykam  Vote for no more than one.  For County Recorder Vote for no more than one	
○ Jim Mowrer ○ ○ Rita Vargas	
O Deidre DeJear (Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)  For State Representative District 90	
(Write-in vote, if any)  Vote for no more than one.  For County Attorney	
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.  Cindy Winckler  Mike Walton	
(Write-in vote, if any)	