

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 25 D32

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
O Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	○ Ken Croken
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Brinson Kinzer
(whie-in vote, if any)	(write-in vote, ii any)	Rogers Kirk Jr.
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Marvin Platt
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
 Nate Boulton 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Cathy Glasson	(wite-in vote, ii arry)	(vviite-iii vote, ii aiiy)
○ Fred Hubbell	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Andrea Andy McGuire	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
O John Norris	○ Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
Ross Wilburn	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tom Engelmann
(Write-in vote, if any)	(white-in voic, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(whice in vote, it any)	For State Senator District 45	(Wille-III Voic, II ally)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Jim Lykam	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
O Deidre DeJear	0	Rita Vargas
○ Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	
O AMSTERIOR STORY	For State Representative District 90	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
Auditor of State	Cindy Winckler	
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Mike Walton
Rob Sand		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		