

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 26 D33

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
O Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Brinson Kinzer
		Rogers Kirk Jr.
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Marvin Platt
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Ken Croken
Governor Vote for no more than one. Cathy Glasson Fred Hubbell	Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Andrea Andy McGuire	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
O John Norris	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Ross Wilburn	Tom Miller	○ Tom Engelmann
O Nate Boulton	0	○ Jane I. Duax
o	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 45	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Use Jim Lykam	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
○ Jim Mowrer		○ Rita Vargas
Deidre DeJear	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 90 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Rob Sand (Write-in vote, if any)	Cindy Winckler (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton (Write-in vote, if any)