Ballot Style 27 SCC D34	PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken th Do not cross out. If ye	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o ou change your mind exchange yo	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Dave Loebsack 	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	○ Rogers Kirk Jr.
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	$\square \bigcirc$ Marvin Platt
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Ken Croken Brinson Kinzer
Governor Vote for no more than one.	 For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon 	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Fred Hubbell		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Andrea Andy McGuire 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 John Norris 	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
 Ross Wilburn 	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than on
 Nate Boulton 	○ Tom Miller	 Jane I. Duax
 Cathy Glasson 	0	 Tom Engelmann
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State	District 45 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder
Vote for no more than one.	 Jim Lykam 	Vote for no more than on
 Deidre DeJear 	0	🗆 🗢 Rita Vargas
○ Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	
O	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 90 Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State	Cindy Winckler	Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.		 Mike Walton

 Φ

L

¢

Г

•

•