

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 28 D41

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Marvin Platt
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Ken Croken
(vviite-iii vote, ii airy)	(write-iii vote, ii arry)	Brinson Kinzer
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Rogers Kirk Jr.
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Andrea Andy McGuire	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
O John Norris		
Ross Wilburn	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Nate Boulton	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Cathy Glasson	Tom Miller	○ Tom Engelmann
○ Fred Hubbell	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jane I. Duax
O AMela is such if and	(Wite-III vote, II any)	O
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 45	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Jim Lykam	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
○ Jim Mowrer	O	○ Rita Vargas
Deidre DeJear	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
0	For State Representative District 90	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Rob Sand	Cindy Winckler (Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton
		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		