Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 29 SCC D42	OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o bu change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
<ul> <li>Dave Loebsack</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Michael L. Fitzgerald</li> </ul>	○ Ken Croken
		Brinson Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Rogers Kirk Jr.
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	O Marvin Platt
<b>Governor</b> Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>John Norris</li> </ul>		(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Ross Wilburn</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Nate Boulton</li> </ul>	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
<ul> <li>Cathy Glasson</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than on
<ul> <li>Fred Hubbell</li> </ul>	○ Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
<ul> <li>Andrea Andy McGuire</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tom Engelmann
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)
	For State Senator District 45	
Secretary of State	Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder
Vote for no more than one.	○ Jim Lykam	Vote for no more than on
<ul> <li>Deidre DeJear</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	$\bigcirc$ Rita Vargas
○ Jim Mowrer		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 89	
	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney Vote for no more than on
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	<ul> <li>Monica Kurth</li> </ul>	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	$\bigcirc$ Mike Walton
		$\circ$

 $\Phi$ 

L

¢

Г

•

•