Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 30 D43	OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o bu change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Dave Loebsack 	O Michael L. Fitzgerald	O Brinson Kinzer
0	o	C Rogers Kirk Jr.
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Marvin Platt
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	🗢 Ken Croken
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Ross Wilburn 	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Nate Boulton 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Cathy Glasson 	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
 Fred Hubbell 	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than on
 Andrea Andy McGuire 	○ Tom Miller	 Tom Engelmann
 John Norris 		◯ ◯ Jane I. Duax
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(viiite-iii vote, ii diiy)	For State Senator District 45	(write-in vole, il any)
Secretary of State	Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder
Vote for no more than one.	○ Jim Lykam	Vote for no more than on
○ Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	🗌 🗢 Rita Vargas
 Deidre DeJear 		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 89	(יייוונט-ווו ייטוב, וו מוויי)
(viiite=iii vote, ii diiy)	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State	 Monica Kurth 	Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Mike Walton
		1

 Φ

L

¢

Г

•

•