Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 32 D51	OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o ou change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Dave Loebsack 	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	 Marvin Platt Ken Croken
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Brinson Kinzer
STATE OFFICES		 Brinson Kinzer Rogers Kirk Jr.
Governor Vote for no more than one.	 For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon 	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Cathy Glasson 	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Fred Hubbell 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Andrea Andy McGuireJohn Norris	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than on
 Ross Wilburn 	○ Tom Miller	 Tom Engelmann
 Nate Boulton 	(Write-in vote, if any)	◯ Jane I. Duax
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than on
○ Jim Mowrer	0	🗌 🗢 Rita Vargas
 Deidre DeJear 	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For State Representative District 93	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State	○ Phyllis Thede	Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.	0	 Mike Walton
	(Write-in vote, if any)	

 Φ

L

¢

Г

•

•