Ballot Style 33 SCC D52	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken th Do not cross out. If y	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS the oval(s) completely next to your of you change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
<ul> <li>Dave Loebsack</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Michael L. Fitzgerald</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Ken Croken</li> <li>Brinson Kinzer</li> </ul>
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Rogers Kirk Jr.
STATE OFFICES		Marvin Platt
Governor Vote for no more than one.	<ul> <li>For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.</li> <li>Tim Gannon</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Fred Hubbell</li> </ul>	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Andrea Andy McGuire</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul><li>John Norris</li><li>Ross Wilburn</li></ul>	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than on
<ul> <li>Nate Boulton</li> </ul>	○ Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
<ul> <li>Cathy Glasson</li> <li></li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Tom Engelmann</li> </ul>
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	<ul><li>Vote for no more than one.</li><li>Marie Gleason</li></ul>	For County Recorder Vote for no more than on
<ul> <li>Deidre DeJear</li> </ul>		$\bigcirc$ Rita Vargas
○ Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 93	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney Vote for no more than on
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	<ul> <li>Phyllis Thede</li> </ul>	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	$\bigcirc$ Mike Walton
	(Write-in vote, if any)	0

 $\Phi$ 

L

¢

Г

•

•