

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



**Ballot Style 34 D53** 

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Brinson Kinzer
(Meito is unto if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Rogers Kirk Jr.
(Write-in vote, if any)	(write-in vote, if any)	Marvin Platt
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Ken Croken
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.  C Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Andrea Andy McGuire	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ John Norris	(wite-ill vote, il ally)	(vviite-iii vote, ii aiiy)
Ross Wilburn	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Nate Boulton	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Cathy Glasson	○ Tom Miller	○ Tom Engelmann
○ Fred Hubbell	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jane I. Duax
(Melta in vota if any)	(wite-iii vote, ii aliy)	(Melte in vote if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.  Marie Gleason	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
○ Jim Mowrer	0	○ Rita Vargas
Deidre DeJear	(Write-in vote, if any)	o
0	For State Representative District 93	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.  Rob Sand	Phyllis Thede     (Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.  Mike Walton
0		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		