ecinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 42 SCC 073	OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	Royanna Moutr_ Scott County Commissioner of Electio
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If ye	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your c ou change your mind exchange yo	hoice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	 Brinson Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Rogers Kirk Jr.
	(white in vole, if any)	O Marvin Platt
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Ken Croken
Governor Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)
	 Tim Gannon 	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Ross Wilburn Nate Boulton 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Cathy Glasson Fred Hubbell 	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
 Andrea Andy McGuire 	○ Tom Miller	○ Tom Engelmann
> John Norris		 Jane I. Duax
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
	District 92 Vote for no more than one.	
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	 ○ Jean Simpson 	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Jim Mowrer		○ Rita Vargas
 Deidre DeJear 	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	
	-	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.		 Mike Walton
> Rob Sand		
		(Write-in vote, if any)

 \oplus

L

Γ

 \oplus

٦