Ballot Style 43 SCC D74	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If ye	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o ou change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
Dave Loebsack	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	 Rogers Kirk Jr. Marvin Platt
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	\sim Ken Croken
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	O Brinson Kinzer
Governor Vote for no more than one.	 Tim Gannon 	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Nate Boulton 		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Cathy Glasson 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Fred Hubbell 	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Andrea Andy McGuire	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than on
 John Norris 	○ Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
 Ross Wilburn 	0	 Tom Engelmann
\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State	District 47 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder
Vote for no more than one.	 Marie Gleason 	Vote for no more than on
 Deidre DeJear 	o	🗆 🗢 Rita Vargas
○ Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	o
0	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 93 Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State	○ Phyllis Thede	Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.	o	_ ○ Mike Walton
	(Write-in vote, if any)	

 Φ

L

¢

Г

•

•