

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 44 D81

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
O Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Marvin Platt
		Ken Croken
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Brinson Kinzer
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Rogers Kirk Jr.
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any)
Cathy Glasson		(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Fred Hubbell	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Andrea Andy McGuire	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
O John Norris	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Ross Wilburn	○ Tom Miller	Tom Engelmann
Nate Boulton	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jane I. Duax
o	(write-in vote, ii any)	o
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 92	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Use Jean Simpson	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
○ Jim Mowrer	o	○ Rita Vargas
O Deidre DeJear	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		(vine in voc, it diff)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney
Auditor of State		Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.		○ Mike Walton
○ Rob Sand		
0		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		