

## OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018



Ballot Style 47 D84

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
O Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Rogers Kirk Jr.
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Marvin Platt     Ken Croken
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Brinson Kinzer
Governor Vote for no more than one.  John Norris Ross Wilburn	Vote for no more than one.  Tim Gannon  (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)
Nate Boulton	For Attorney General	For County Traceurer
Cathy Glasson	Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Fred Hubbell	○ Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
<ul><li>Andrea Andy McGuire</li></ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tom Engelmann
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.  Marie Gleason	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
O Deidre DeJear	0	○ Rita Vargas
O Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
	For State Representative District 94	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.  Rob Sand	Joan Marttila  (Write-in vote, if any)	<ul><li>Mike Walton</li><li></li></ul>
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)