

## OFFICIAL BALLOT **DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



**Ballot Style 48** 

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Marvin Platt
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Ken Croken
(write-in vote, if any)	(write-iii vote, ii aliy)	Brinson Kinzer
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Rogers Kirk Jr.
<b>Governor</b> Vote for no more than one.	<ul><li>Tim Gannon</li></ul>	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Ross Wilburn	0	
O Nate Boulton	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Cathy Glasson	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
○ Fred Hubbell	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Andrea Andy McGuire	○ Tom Miller	Tom Engelmann
O John Norris	0	○ Jane I. Duax
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	District 92 Vote for no more than one.  ○ Jean Simpson	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
O Jim Mowrer	O	○ Rita Vargas
Deidre DeJear	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
0		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.  Rob Sand		Vote for no more than one.  Mike Walton  (Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		