ecinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 49 SCC	OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF IN TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	Royanna Montr Scott County Commissioner of Electic
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your c ou change your mind exchange yo	hoice, like this: ●. ur ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack	O Michael L. Fitzgerald	• Ken Croken
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Brinson Kinzer Rogers Kirk Jr.
STATE OFFICES Governor Vote for no more than one. Nate Boulton Cathy Glasson	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon (Write-in vote, if any)	Marvin Platt (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
 Fred Hubbell Andrea Andy McGuire 	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
 John Norris Ross Wilburn 	Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any)	 Jane I. Duax Tom Engelmann
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 92 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	 Jean Simpson 	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
 Deidre DeJear Jim Mowrer (Write-in vote, if any) 	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.		For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
> Rob Sand		(Write-in vote, if any)

 \oplus

L

Γ

 \oplus

٦