

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 55 LB

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Michael L. Fitzgerald	Rogers Kirk Jr.
(Meite in vote if any)	○ Marvin Platt
(write-in vote, ii any)	C Ken Croken
For Secretary of Agriculture	Brinson Kinzer
Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
○ Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tom Engelmann
	(Write-in vote, if any)
For State Representative District 92	
Vote for no more than one. Use Jean Simpson	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
0	○ Rita Vargas
(Write-in vote, if any)	0
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For County Attorney
	Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton (Write-in vote, if any)
	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. Michael L. Fitzgerald (Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon (Write-in vote, if any) For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 92 Vote for no more than one. Jean Simpson