

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



**Ballot Style 54** LCT

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Brinson Kinzer
(Meito is unto if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Rogers Kirk Jr.
(Write-in vote, if any)	(write-in vote, if any)	Marvin Platt
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Ken Croken
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.  C Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)
Ross Wilburn	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Nate Boulton	(write-iii vote, ii aiiy)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Cathy Glasson	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
○ Fred Hubbell	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Andrea Andy McGuire	Tom Miller	○ Tom Engelmann
O John Norris	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jane I. Duax
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Wile-in vote, ir ally)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(wite-in voic, if any)	For State Senator District 49	(wite-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.  Rita R. Hart	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
○ Jim Mowrer	0	○ Rita Vargas
Deidre DeJear	(Write-in vote, if any)	
O ANGLES AND SECOND	For State Representative District 97	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.  Rob Sand	<ul> <li>○ Tim McClimon</li> <li>○ (Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than one.  Mike Walton
		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		