ecinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 56 SCC	OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF IO TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	Royanna Montr Scott County Commissioner of Electio
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If ye	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your cl ou change your mind exchange yo	hoice, like this: ●. ur ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	<b>Board of Supervisors</b> Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack (Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Michael L. Fitzgerald</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Marvin Platt</li> <li>Ken Croken</li> <li>Dringen Kingen</li> </ul>
STATE OFFICES Governor	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	<ul> <li>Brinson Kinzer</li> <li>Rogers Kirk Jr.</li> </ul>
Vote for no more than one. Cathy Glasson Fred Hubbell	Tim Gannon     (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Andrea Andy McGuire</li> <li>John Norris</li> </ul>	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	<b>For County Treasurer</b> Vote for no more than one.
<ul> <li>Ross Wilburn</li> <li>Nate Boulton</li> </ul>	Tom Miller     (Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Tom Engelmann</li> <li>Jane I. Duax</li> </ul>
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 92	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	<ul> <li>Vote for no more than one.</li> <li>Jean Simpson</li> </ul>	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
<ul> <li>Jim Mowrer</li> <li>Deidre DeJear</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any) Auditor of State	_	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.		Mike Walton           (Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	

 $\Phi$ 

L

Γ

٦