MC	PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	Scott Count Commissioner of E
To vote, darken th Do not cross out. If y	<b>INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS</b> ne oval(s) completely next to your c you change your mind exchange yo	hoice, like this: ●. ur ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
<ul> <li>Dave Loebsack</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Michael L. Fitzgerald</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Ken Croken</li> </ul>
0	0	<ul> <li>Brinson Kinzer</li> </ul>
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Rogers Kirk Jr.</li> </ul>
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	O Marvin Platt
<b>Governor</b> Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Fred Hubbell</li> </ul>		(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Andrea Andy McGuire</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
$\bigcirc$ John Norris	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
<ul> <li>Ross Wilburn</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one
<ul> <li>Nate Boulton</li> </ul>	○ Tom Miller	Jane I. Duax
<ul> <li>Cathy Glasson</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>Tom Engelmann</li> </ul>
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)
	District 49	
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one
	○ Rita R. Hart	
Deidre DeJear	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Rita Vargas
<ul> <li>○ Jim Mowrer</li> </ul>		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 97	
	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State	<ul> <li>Tim McClimon</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than one
Vote for no more than one.	o	<ul> <li>Mike Walton</li> </ul>
	(Write-in vote, if any)	

 $\Phi$ 

L

¢

Г

•

•