Ballot Style 58 SC PKV	PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken t Do not cross out. If	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS he oval(s) completely next to your of you change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
Dave Loebsack	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	 Brinson Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Rogers Kirk Jr.
(write-in vole, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	O Marvin Platt
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	 Ken Croken
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
Andrea Andy McGuire	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
⊃ John Norris	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
C Ross Wilburn	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Nate Boulton	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than on
Cathy Glasson	• Tom Miller	 Tom Engelmann
Fred Hubbell	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jane I. Duax
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)
	For State Senator District 49	
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than on
	○ Rita R. Hart	
 ⊃ Jim Mowrer ⊃ Daides Dataset 	(Write-in vote, if any)	_ ○ Rita Vargas
Deidre DeJear	For State Penrocentative	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 97	
	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney Vote for no more than on
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.		∩ Mike Walton
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.		Vote for no more than

 Φ

L

¢

Г

•

•