

OFFICIAL BALLOT **DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 59

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
O Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Rogers Kirk Jr.
		Marvin Platt
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	C Ken Croken
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Brinson Kinzer
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
O John Norris	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Ross Wilburn	(write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Nate Boulton	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Cathy Glasson	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
○ Fred Hubbell	○ Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
Andrea Andy McGuire	(Matte in rote (fam)	○ Tom Engelmann
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	O
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Marie Gleason	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
O Deidre DeJear	O	Rita Vargas
O Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	O
	For State Representative District 94	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	O Joan Marttila	Vote for no more than one.
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mike Walton
Rob Sand		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		