

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 62 WC

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Brinson Kinzer
(Melta in vota if any)	(Maile is vote if any)	Rogers Kirk Jr.
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Marvin Platt
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	 Ken Croken
Governor Vote for no more than one. Cathy Glasson	Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
○ Fred Hubbell	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Andrea Andy McGuireJohn Norris	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Ross Wilburn	○ Tom Miller	○ Tom Engelmann
Nate Boulton	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jane I. Duax
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	District 92 Vote for no more than one. ○ Jean Simpson	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
○ Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Rita Vargas
Deidre DeJear	(Wille-III Voic, II ally)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Time in voic, ii arry)
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Rob Sand (Write-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton (Write-in vote, if any)