Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 65 SCC B11	OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o bu change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Christopher Peters 	○ Chad Ingels	○ John D. Maxwell
0	 Craig Lang 	○ Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Mike Naig 	\odot Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	 Dan Zumbach 	0
Governor Vote for no more than one.	 Ray Gaesser 	(Write-in vote, if any)
	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Kim Reynolds 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than on
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		○ Greg Guy
	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Mike Fennelly
 Paul D. Pate 	For State Senator District 47	
	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Roby Smith 	For County Recorder
Auditor of State		Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-In vote, if any)	 Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
 Mary Mosiman 	For State Representative	_ ○
0	District 93 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	For County Attorney
For Treasurer of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.		o
0		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	

 Φ

L

Г

•

•