

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA THESDAY HIME 5, 2018



Ballot Style 67 B21

## TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS
e oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Christopher Peters	○ Mike Naig	○ John D. Maxwell
0	O Dan Zumbach	○ Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	Ray Gaesser	○ Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	○ Chad Ingels	6
Governor Vote for no more than one.  C Kim Reynolds	Craig Lang  (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul><li>Greg Guy</li><li>Mike Fennelly</li></ul>
O Paul D. Pate	For State Senator District 47 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	Roby Smith  (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.  Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
<ul><li>Mary Mosiman</li><li></li></ul>	For State Representative District 93 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)  For Treasurer of State  Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		