Ballot Style 69 SCO B23	REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	Scott Coun Commissioner of
To vote, darken th Do not cross out. If y	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS ne oval(s) completely next to your c you change your mind exchange yo	hoice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Christopher Peters 	 Ray Gaesser 	 John D. Maxwell
0	○ Chad Ingels	 Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Craig Lang 	 Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	 Mike Naig 	o
Governor	O Dan Zumbach	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than one.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Kim Reynolds	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one
Secretary of State		◯ Greg Guy
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	☐ ○ Mike Fennelly
 Paul D. Pate 	For State Senator	
0	District 47 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	□ ○ Roby Smith	For County Recorder
Auditor of State		Vote for no more than one
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
 Mary Mosiman 	For State Representative	
	District 94 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	□ Gary Mohr	
		For County Attorney Vote for no more than one
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0		(Write-in vote, if any)

L

Г

•

•