Ballot Style 71 SCO B32	REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	Scott Coun Commissioner of
To vote, darken th Do not cross out. If y	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS ne oval(s) completely next to your c you change your mind exchange yo	hoice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
<ul> <li>Christopher Peters</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Craig Lang</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>John D. Maxwell</li> </ul>
0	<ul> <li>Mike Naig</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Scott Webster</li> </ul>
(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Dan Zumbach</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Carla Williams</li> </ul>
STATE OFFICES	<ul> <li>Ray Gaesser</li> </ul>	o
Governor	○ Chad Ingels	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)
$^{\bigcirc}$ Kim Reynolds	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one
Secretary of State		○ Greg Guy
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	☐ ○ Mike Fennelly
<ul> <li>Paul D. Pate</li> </ul>	For State Senator	
0	<b>District 47</b> Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	□ ○ Roby Smith	For County Recorder
Auditor of State		Vote for no more than one
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Mindy Ortiz Carpenter</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Mary Mosiman</li> </ul>	For State Representative	
	District 94 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	□ Gary Mohr	
		For County Attorney Vote for no more than one
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0		(Write-in vote, if any)

L

Г

•

•