

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 77

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

		T
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Christopher Peters	O Mike Naig	○ John D. Maxwell
0	O Dan Zumbach	○ Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	Ray Gaesser	Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	○ Chad Ingels	(Write-in vote, if any)
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Craig Lang	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Kim Reynolds	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Greg GuyMike Fennelly
O Paul D. Pate	For State Senator District 45	Alleite in cete if any
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Witte-iii Vote, ii airy)	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
Mary Mosiman	District 90 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(wite-in vote, if any)
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.		For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)