

**Ballot Style 78** 

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Christopher Peters	O Dan Zumbach	○ John D. Maxwell
0	Ray Gaesser	Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Chad Ingels	Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	○ Craig Lang	(Write-in vote, if any)
<b>Governor</b> Vote for no more than one.	Mike Naig  (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)
○ Kim Reynolds	(Wile-III vole, II ally)	(witte-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul><li>Mike Fennelly</li><li>Greg Guy</li></ul>
O Paul D. Pate	For State Representative District 92 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Ross Paustian	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Auditor of State  Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
<ul><li>Mary Mosiman</li></ul>		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		(