Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 82 D14	OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o bu change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Christopher Peters 	 Mike Naig 	○ John D. Maxwell
O	 Dan Zumbach 	○ Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Ray Gaesser 	 Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	○ Chad Ingels	0
Governor Vote for no more than one.	○ Craig Lang	(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Kim Reynolds 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than on
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		 Mike Fennelly
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Greg Guy
 Paul D. Pate 	For State Senator	
0	District 45 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		Eor County Booordor
Auditor of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
 Mary Mosiman 	District 90 Vote for no more than one.	
		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For The second of State	1	For County Attorney Vote for no more than on
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.		0
0		(Write-in vote, if any)
\smile		

 Φ

L

Г

•

•