

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA THESDAY HIME 5, 2018



Ballot Style 88 D32

## TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Christopher Peters	O Dan Zumbach	○ John D. Maxwell
(Write-in vote, if any)	Ray Gaesser	○ Scott Webster
(vviite-iii vote, ii aiiy)	○ Chad Ingels	Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	○ Craig Lang	(Write-in vote, if any)
Governor Vote for no more than one.  C Kim Reynolds	Mike Naig  (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)
O Kill Reyllolus		
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul><li>Mike Fennelly</li><li>Greg Guy</li></ul>
O Paul D. Pate	For State Senator District 45 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For State Democratetive	
	For State Representative District 90	<ul><li>Mindy Ortiz Carpenter</li></ul>
Mary Mosiman	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.		For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		