

OFFICIAL BALLOT **REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 89 D33

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Christopher Peters	Ray Gaesser	○ John D. Maxwell
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Chad Ingels	Scott Webster
(vviite-iii voite, ii airy)	○ Craig Lang	Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	○ Mike Naig	(Write-in vote, if any)
Governor Vote for no more than one.	O Dan Zumbach	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Kim Reynolds	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Greg GuyMike Fennelly
O Paul D. Pate	For State Senator District 45 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative District 90	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
Mary Mosiman	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any) For Treasurer of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		