

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION



Ballot Style 90 D34

SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Christopher Peters	○ Chad Ingels	○ John D. Maxwell
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Craig Lang	Scott Webster
,	○ Mike Naig	Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	O Dan Zumbach	(Write-in vote, if any)
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Ray Gaesser (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
○ Kim Reynolds	(Mile II 1865, II 289)	(Time in vote, ii ary)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mike FennellyGreg Guy
O Paul D. Pate	For State Senator District 45 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any) Auditor of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative District 90	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
Mary Mosiman	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		