Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 91 SCC D41	OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o ou change your mind exchange you	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Christopher Peters 	 Craig Lang 	 John D. Maxwell
	○ Mike Naig	 Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Dan Zumbach	 Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	🗢 Ray Gaesser	
Governor	○ Chad Ingels	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Kim Reynolds	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one
Secretary of State		○ Greg Guy
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Mike Fennelly
 Paul D. Pate 	For State Senator	
0	District 45 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Recorder
Auditor of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one
Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative	─ ○ Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
 Mary Mosiman 	District 90 Vote for no more than one.	○ · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
0	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney
For Treasurer of State		Vote for no more than one
Vote for no more than one.		0
0		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	

 Φ

L

Г

•

•