

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018



Ballot Style 94 D44

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
<ul> <li>Christopher Peters</li> </ul>	Ray Gaesser	○ John D. Maxwell
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Chad Ingels	○ Scott Webster
(1.166, 1.66, 1.	Craig Lang	Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	○ Mike Naig	(Write-in vote, if any)
Governor Vote for no more than one.  Circle Kim Reynolds	On Zumbach (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul><li>Mike Fennelly</li><li>Greg Guy</li></ul>
<ul><li>Paul D. Pate</li><li></li></ul>	For State Senator District 45 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)  Auditor of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative District 90	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
<ul><li>Mary Mosiman</li></ul>	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any)		Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any)