

## OFFICIAL BALLOT **REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



**Ballot Style 95** D51

## TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Christopher Peters	○ Chad Ingels	○ John D. Maxwell
(Meito is unto if any)	○ Craig Lang	○ Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Mike Naig	Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	O Dan Zumbach	
<b>Governor</b> Vote for no more than one.	Ray Gaesser	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Kim Reynolds	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul><li>Greg Guy</li><li>Mike Fennelly</li></ul>
O Paul D. Pate	For State Senator District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	
Auditor of State	Roby Smith	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
Mary Mosiman	For State Representative District 93	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)