Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 96 SCC D52	OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o ou change your mind exchange you	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Christopher Peters 	 Craig Lang 	 John D. Maxwell
O	 Mike Naig 	 Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Dan Zumbach 	 Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	 Ray Gaesser 	0
Governor Vote for no more than one.	○ Chad Ingels	(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Kim Reynolds	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than on
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		 Mike Fennelly
	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Greg Guy
 Paul D. Pate 	For State Senator	
0	District 47 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Roby Smith 	For County Recorder
Auditor of State		Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
 Mary Mosiman 	For State Representative	
	District 93 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	\bigcirc	East County Attaut
Eau Treasures of Otata	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than on
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.		0
\bigcirc		(Write-in vote, if any)
0		

 Φ

L

Г

•

•