

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA THESDAY HIME 5, 2018



Ballot Style 97 D53

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Christopher Peters	○ Mike Naig	○ John D. Maxwell
	O Dan Zumbach	○ Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	Ray Gaesser	Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	○ Chad Ingels	0
Governor	○ Craig Lang	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than one.	O Mills to all II all	
○ Kim Reynolds	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Greg GuyMike Fennelly
Paul D. Pate	For State Senator District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one. Roby Smith	For County Recorder
Auditor of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	(Whe in vote, it diff)	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
Mary Mosiman	For State Representative District 93	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)