Ballot Style 98 SCO D54	OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o ou change your mind exchange yo	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Christopher Peters 	 Dan Zumbach 	 John D. Maxwell
	 Ray Gaesser 	 Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Chad Ingels 	 Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	○ Craig Lang	(Write-in vote, if any)
Governor	O Mike Naig	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
$^{\bigcirc}$ Kim Reynolds	(Write-in vote, if any)	(vvrite-in vote, ir any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one
Secretary of State		 Mike Fennelly
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	\bigcirc Greg Guy
 Paul D. Pate 	For State Senator	
0	District 45 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		– For County Recorder
Auditor of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one
Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative	☐ ○ Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
 Mary Mosiman 	District 90 Vote for no more than one.	· · ·
o	o	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney
For Treasurer of State		Vote for no more than one
Vote for no more than one.		
		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than one.		

 Φ

L

Г

•

•