

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018



Ballot Style 101 D63

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

		T
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Christopher Peters	○ Craig Lang	○ John D. Maxwell
0	○ Mike Naig	○ Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	O Dan Zumbach	Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	Ray Gaesser	
Governor Vote for no more than one.	O Chad Ingels	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Kim Reynolds		
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Greg GuyMike Fennelly
O Paul D. Pate	For State Senator District 47	0
0	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Roby Smith	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
vote for no more than one.		│ ○ Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
Mary Mosiman	For State Representative District 93	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.		Vote for no more triain one.
		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		