Ballot Style 105 SC	REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken th Do not cross out. If y	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS ne oval(s) completely next to your o you change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
Christopher Peters	○ Chad Ingels	 John D. Maxwell
	_ ○ Craig Lang	○ Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Mike Naig 	 Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	 Dan Zumbach 	
Governor Vote for no more than one.	 Ray Gaesser 	(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Kim Reynolds 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than on
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		○ Greg Guy
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Mike Fennelly
Paul D. Pate	For State Representative	¯ o
0	District 92 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Ross Paustian 	For County Recorder
Auditor of State		Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
Mary Mosiman		
		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney
For Treasurer of State		Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.		
		(Write-in vote, if any)

 Φ

L

Г

•

•