

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 107 D81

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Christopher Peters	O Mike Naig	○ John D. Maxwell
0	O Dan Zumbach	Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	Ray Gaesser	Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	○ Chad Ingels	(Write-in vote, if any)
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Craig Lang (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
○ Kim Reynolds	(Wille-III Vole, II ally)	(vviile-iii vote, ii aliy)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Greg GuyMike Fennelly
O Paul D. Pate	For State Representative District 92	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	
Auditor of State	Ross Paustian	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
Mary Mosiman		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.		For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)