

OFFICIAL BALLOT **REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 113 EL2

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Christopher Peters	O Dan Zumbach	○ John D. Maxwell
0	Ray Gaesser	○ Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Chad Ingels	Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	○ Craig Lang	0
Governor Vote for no more than one.	○ Mike Naig	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
vote for no more than one.		0
○ Kim Reynolds	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Greg Guy Mike Fennelly
O Paul D. Pate	For State Representative	
0	District 92 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Ross Paustian	For County Recorder
Auditor of State	0	Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
Mary Mosiman		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.		Vote for no more than one.
		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		